JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amy B.

Babysitter in Alexandria, MN 56308.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Alexandria, MN

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Amy’s Bio

MY Nme is Amy Bartolomeo, I am 21 years old. I have been working as a nanny/babysitter for about 8 years total now, I have worked at the Local Ymca and Local daycare. I have a heart for children and i would like to continue to work with them and care for them, I currently work at a bible camp lifeguarding and managing a Rock wall. I have my CPR adn First Aid completed, I also took classes on dealing with disabilities, such as epolopsy, ADD/ADHD, and downssyndrome. I took sign language for hals a year and same with spanish.  


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Patrice W. is a reference for Amy B.
Wendy K. is a reference for Amy B.
Jump to Top
Amy B.
Amy B.
Alexandria, MN 56308

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now