JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Babysitter in Anoka, MN 55303

Meet Renee

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a 39 year old female with a soon to be 13 year old son. I have been in a relationship with my significant other for over 14.5 years. I like being outdoors and doing arts and crafts. I have worked with kids ages birth to 12 years old. I have worked with kids in the before and after school programs, I have babysat for several years for family and friends, worked at daycare centers. While working at the centers I was mainly a toddler teacher assistant, infant teacher aide, cook, pre school and school age teacher assistant. I guess you could say I was a float and never stayed in the room that I was hired for.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Renee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Renee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now