JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tasha H.

Babysitter in Barnum, MN 55707.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Barnum, MN

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Tasha’s Bio

I'm currently working at Hardee's in Hinckley, I'm looking to start babysitting/nanny because I want to do something I enjoy doing. I enjoy spending the day playing outside, arts and crafts, making up games, story times, and all around being around children. I have experience with medications and ill children, my own daughter has been on and off medication her whole life as well as had surgeries. I also experience as a "Mother's Helper," my sister has six kids of her own ranging frome 3 to 15 years old, I have experience with all aging and all types of things. I'm very easy, out going, and fun type of person to being around. I have had experience with kids for as all as I can remember, I have done a lot of babysitting jobs when I was in High School and even now as an adult with my sister's and friends's children.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Amanda F. is a reference for Tasha H.
Jump to Top
Tasha H.
Tasha H.
Barnum, MN 55707

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now