JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Judy A.

Babysitter in Minneapolis, MN 55437.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Bloomington, MN

  • Age 56
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Judy’s Bio

I enjoy working with children.  I raised my own two daughters in my home as a part time day care provider which eventually turned in to full time.  For the last 6 years, I have been working in the professional world part time.  Now that my daughter is expecting tripletes, I have decided to leave the professional world and work with children again.  It is my hope to work with a family that allows some availability to travel to the park, the museum, the zoo, etc, so that I may be able to enjoy my grandchildren as well.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Deb S. is a reference for Judy A.
Deb S. is a reference for Judy A.
Jump to Top
Judy A.
Judy A.
Bloomington, MN 55437

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now