Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Cambridge, MN 55008

Meet Sheighlyn

  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.babysitter.qualifications.experienced_doula
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Sheighlyn Berbig. I am a mother of 2 children and wife of a high school teacher. I have a BA in Psychology with a minor in Womens Studied. I formerly worked in Social Services with people with mental illness and people who have experienced trauma in their lives. I took time off when I got married and had my children but decided it was time to go back to work. I loved being a SAHM, teaching them and watching them grow. So I got a job as a Toddler Teacher to be close to them and to help with the daycare bill. Soon I realized that I LOVE teaching young children. I especially creating activities and watching them learn. I have the most experience with toddlers and preschool age but I am able to care for infants as well. You can count on me to Read more keep kids engaged and entertained while you are away!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sheighlyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Psychology

Graduated Eastern Connecticut State University 2010

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Sheighlyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now