Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 46
  • Babysitter in Cannon Falls, MN 55009

Meet Kristin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a very experienced nanny with over 10 years of experience with children. I helped out in my family daycare, numerous babysitting jobs plus variety of families I've nannied for. I've taken temp jobs to families in transition. I've volunteered at a local Crisis nursery. Other than a try at retail this is all I've done. For the last 5 years my daughter has come with me. She will be starting kindergarten in Sept'18 so she will only tag along on nonschool days. I love interacting with children, watching them grow and learn new things each day. I enjoy reading to children, going outside to park,or the zoo or just enjoying the outside. I own a SUV so I have room for adventures and it's safe. Current insurance and spot free record. When finding the right family I feel there needs to be a good fit.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 10/27/2018
  • My availability is valid through 1/1/19

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Kelly A.


Our review is based off of our internet communication and in person interview. Kristin has numerous years of nanny experience and provides good references. As a mother, she demonstrated great comfort right away around our young kids. We appreciated her straight forward manner and she provided valid discussion points mrs during interview due to her experience. Her sense of humor was engaging, and her love for her daughter and children was evident. We didn’t choose Kristin due to scheduling conflicts.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Kristin's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now