JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle J.

Babysitter in Champlin, MN 55316.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Champlin, MN

  • Age 22
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

Hi my name is Michelle Joch. I am 17 years old and I'm a junior in high school at Crossroads Alternative in Coon Rapids. I recently moved to Brooklyn Park with my boyfriend who is servering our counrty and he has been deported to Iraq for a year  and its hard to raise a child and myself alone, I just moved to Minnesota from San Diego California 3 months ago. I'm intrested in your ad and i would love to help you out because i understand I have a child of my own! So I'm totally qualifed for this part. I have school during the day till 2p.m, then i can work any time after that. I also know how to speak Romanian and Hungarian fluently. I can cook and clean and make sure everything is organized and perfect just the way you want. I can work weekends and i can work with flexible hours also. I am certified in CPR so your children are safe in my hands because i treat everyone of my customers kids as my own. I have my own transportation and i love to take care of pets too! I have 3 full grown Huskeys and a 2 month year old kitten, its pretty hetic! But i would love to meet you in person or just talk on the phone! hope to hear from you! thanks! 


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Hungarian


Shawna K. is a reference for Michelle J.
Jump to Top
Michelle J.
Michelle J.
Champlin, MN 55316

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now