Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Chaska, MN 55318

Meet Erin

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Erin! I'm 21 years old, just finished my junior year of college, and home live in Chaska. I have been babysitting for 8 years and have experience watching infant though teens and have experience with allergies, dietary needs and special needs. I've also worked in a Pediatric Rehab Center as a Certified Nursing Assistant giving me many experiences caring for kids and infants (bathing, feeding, daily cares, playing with kids). This has also allowed me to be first aid and CPR certified. I was also a full time nanny in the summers of 2017 and 2018 where I did meal preparation, transportation, and had lots of fun with the kids (pool, camps, activities, reading, etc.). When I’m away at college, I babysit a 2 and 4 year old twice a week as well. I love working with kids and hope to be a good fit for Read more your family! I live in Chaska and have my own car so I would be able to do transportation if needed. Please let me know if this is something that you're interested in and I look forward to hearing from you!! I can give references upon request Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Erin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science

Share Erin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now