Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Delano, MN 55328

Meet Lauren

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a 21 year old college student at University of St. Thomas majoring in psychology. I have been babysitting off and on for 7 years and am experienced in caring for children between the ages of 1-14 years old. I love doing activities such as arts and crafts, baking, playing board games, video games, or any outdoor activities. I try to make sure the children I'm watching are entertained and having fun while their parents are away! I love animals (especially dogs) and am willing to care for your pets as well. I pick up after myself and the kids. You will always come back to your house cleaner than when you left it. I am comfortable cooking simple meals and am conscious of any dietary restrictions or food allergies. I have my CPR certification. I want your children to feel comfortable while you are away, so I really Read more make an attempt to stick to normal schedules and routines. Please consider me! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now