Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Duluth, MN 55803

Meet Cellie

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, My name is Cellie! I can make a world class obstacle course out of a refrigerator box; read books in several character voice; sing and dance like Mary Poppins; and cook like Iron Chef. I am creative, fun, yet understand the importance of setting boundaries. I love to be outside, playing in the rain, singing, dancing, cooking and art. I prefer the creating, outside, reading, and movement to just sitting in front of a television. Now, don't get me wrong I can quote almost every Disney movie and am a Marvel Movie Fanatic!! I am the eldest of three children, and have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I have also been a tutor, worked in a daycare, been a , live out nanny, and a live in nanny. I also have a business resume available in addition to my child care resume. Let me know if Read more you have any additional questions. Have a great day! Objective: To obtain a nanny or baby-sitting position where I can use the skills that I have to positively impact a child's life About Me: I play multiple instruments (piano, flute, clarinet, and saxophone) and love to sing and dance. I am fluent in Spanish (reading, writing, and speaking). I love to be outside in rain, snow or sunshine. I am fun but understand that kids need structure and discipline to succeed in life. Experience: Scudamore's Nanny Duluth, MN April 2014- Current Supervisor: Lea Scudamore Position: Nanny Alexa's Nanny Duluth, MN July 2013- September 2013 Supervisor: Heather Shore Position: Nanny First Witness Child Abuse Resource Center Duluth MN 55812 February 2012-April 2012 Supervisor: Beth Olson Position: Community Outreach Specialist Nana's House Plano, TX 75040 August 2009- May 2010 Supervisor: Ann Wallace Position: Assistant Daycare Director Carlson Family Addison TX 75042 January 2009- August 2009 Supervisor: Alicia Carlson Position: Transitional Nanny References: Available upon request

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/26/17

Ratings & reviews

Cellie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism


Child Welfare and Non Profit Business Administrati

University of Phoenix Online

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Cellie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now