JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Harris, MN 55032

Meet Andrea

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I'm Andrea and i enjoy caregiving positions because I am a strong believer that children are the future. Their talents and spirits need to be nurtured and handled with care to help them grow into great adults. My usual tasks include: • Help prepare and serve meals and snacks for children. • Instruct children in safe behavior. • Perform light house keeping and cleaning. • Makes rules and boundaries to create a safe environment for children. • Dress children and change diapers. • Provide care for mentally handicapped children. • Observe and monitor children's play. • Regulate children's rest periods.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Andrea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$50/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Andrea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now