Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Hopkins, MN 55343

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am a graduate student just looking for some extra work during this summer. I have years of experience working with all ages. The longest family I worked with was for 3 years with 3 children. But have been an aunt to 2 boys and 1 girl for about 9 years! Loves of babysitting experience. I also worked with Head Start for 1 year as a assistant teacher for the 3-5 year olds! I am safe & reliable with a reliable car as well. I’d love to work with your family this summer!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now