JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Ashley, I am 23 years old, proud lab mommy, and avid adventurer. I have been babysitting/nannying for about 10 years, raised 2 of my siblings from birth to 7, but I do have experience up to age 12. I Meal prep., laundry, and housekeeping as well! Will be able to start ASAP! I have reliable transportation and can get the background checks and cpr certification too :) Nannying is the most rewarding job I've ever had and the kids are our future, so I try to always have a positive and engaging time! I have references so you can get a better idea of who I am. Availability can be discussed based on everyone's needs! I'm also available for just part time work as well if you don't need me everyday! Hope to hear from you soon!! Cell: 6517978051, call anytime, leave a message if I Read more don't pick and I'll get back to you same day!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/4/18

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

0

0

1

Jessica M.

5/7/2018

This sitter sent me a message and said she was interested in the position that I had. When the dsy came, she didnt show up. I called 2 times she didn't answer, I called a 3rd time that's when my phone said call has been rejected. Im human and I understand things happen. The least she could have done was text me to let me know she was no longer interested so I can look at other options. She waited on the day of my job orientation to do a no call no show. I was very upset at the fact that she didnt even send a simple text. Lucky for me the job was understanding and gave me another chance. Im leaving this review to warn other parents to be careful when considering this sitter.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now