JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mackenzie B.

Babysitter in Jackson, MN 56143.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Jackson, MN

  • Age 24
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Mackenzie’s Bio

I am 20 years old and I have been babysitting since my first younger brother was born (2002). I am the oldest and have 3 brothers and a sister, the youngest being 1 year old. I love kids and dogs as well. I prefer bigger dogs to smaller ones. I am comfortable taking care of any age child, and have experience with all ages. I have attended Black Hills State University for a year and am now back. I am continuing my schooling through MN West (mostly online classes) and will graduate with an associates degree in Business Management May 2015. Any more questions, just let me know!


Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Mackenzie B.
Mackenzie B.
Jackson, MN 56143

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now