JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Lakeville, MN 55044

Meet Katie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I'm Katie! I live in Lakeville, MN. I am 21 years old and attend Bethel University. I am majoring in athletic training and am first aid and CPR certified! I love working with kids and am also very comfortable with animals. I have my own car so I can provide transportation without a problem! In high school I worked soccer and basketball camps with kids grades k-8 (coached, taught, and played games, etc). My babysitting experience ranges from ages 2-15! I spent the summer of 2018 working at kids day camp, specifically working alongside kids with disabilities! It was such an awesome experience and grew me in so many ways. I love spending time outdoors and being active. My outgoing personality and energy makes me love spending time with kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Katie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Athletic Training

Currently attending Bethel University - St. Paul

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Katie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now