JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Minneapolis, MN 55427

Meet Nicole

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Nicole and I am 28 years old. I am a mother to two wonderful little boys ages 4 and 2. I have not only experience taking care of my little ones, but at least 2 years of experience caring for my friends' kids as well. I have taken care of children with the age range of newborn-12 years old. I am CPR certified as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Miriah D.

11/27/2017

Nicole helped watch our two rats, Albus & Scabbers while we were out of town for Thanksgiving. She was awesome at communicating any questions, and sent us pictures and videos of them so we knew they were having a great time playing when we were away. The cage was probably more clean when we got back than it would have been if we had stayed. We will certainly be using her again when we need some help with out of town pet-sitting! Thanks, Nicole!!!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Delayed Speech
    • Bathing
    • Grooming and Hygiene

Education

Fine Art Photography

Attended College of the Canyons

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now