Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Minneapolis, MN 55422

Meet Marion

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Marion. I am 22 years old. In my free time I love spending time with the family. I am currently in college trying to pursue my dreams in becoming a elementary teacher one day and then in the late future maybe the dean of students. I enjoy working with kids and just being A mentor and giving children someone to relate to. I grew up with a family of 4 siblings, 2 nieces and 1 nephew. I am currently working at a preschoool at the moment and want to use the hours I am free to get extra money for school by babysitting. I currently am living on my own. I actually use to work at a daycare and that's when I noticed I enjoyed working with kids of all ages especially because I don't have any of my own so I enjoy just watching them Read more develop, teaching them new things . I've always took the time to babysit for my family when they need help and I enjoy doing it.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Marion doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Marion's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now