JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Minneapolis, MN 55413

Meet Camille

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Kids are my passion! I have been babysitting and nannying for over 8 years now. I have cared for children of all ages and I have experience caring for individual families, multiple families together, and large groups of children. I have worked as a group leader in kids' summer programs and I also have tutored elementary aged children in the Lawrence community for the past 3 years. I have been a nanny as well for multiple families. In addition to kids, I also have a lot of experience with housekeeping. In terms of babysitting or caring for children, I will always make sure to clean up the house as well as entertain and take care of the children. As for general housekeeping, I've held multiple cleaning jobs for different families. My duties and experience ranges from general chores and cleaning (kitchen, vacuuming, mopping, tidying up, etc.) to helping prep, cook, Read more and clean for parties and helping clean up afterwards.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability
  • Before school care availability

Valid through 9/28/2018

Available
S M T W T F S
6-9a
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
9a-12p
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
12-3p
Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Available
3-6p
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
6-9p
Available
Available
Not Available
Available
Not Available
Available
Available
9p-12a
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
12a-6p
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available
Available

Ratings & reviews

Camille doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Civil Engineering

Graduated University of Kansas 2018

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Camille's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now