Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Minneapolis, MN 55411

Meet Sophia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a full-time college student pursing in the Dental Assistant program at Minneapolis Community & Technical College. I have an experience of 5 years of child care. I grew up in a large family that consists of 4 siblings. I also took care of my siblings, and younger cousins growing up. I enjoy doing arts and crafts (I love origami!). I am also a dog-sitter and cared for a Boston Terrier from a family member of mine. I can provide homework help, meal preparations, pet care and fulfill transportation needs to after school events, activities, or to pick-up/drop off.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sophia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Sophia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now