JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Meet Kit

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I absolutely love spending time with children. I have been through first aid training, but it was about 4 years ago, therefore I am no longer certified. Call me weird, but I love house cleaning and taking care of children. I'm only 18 years old, am currently attending college so I'll definitely need a flexible schedule. Feel free to text me and let me know if I could help out in any way possible. NOTE: I am working at Wet Seal in the West Acres mall. I'm only getting about 10 hours a week though, so I'll have free time here and there. I'm willing to talk about my schedule. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kit doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$7-$10/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Photojournalism

MSUM

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kit's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now