JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Northfield, MN 55057

Meet Annika

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I've always loved children and have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. For over a year in 2016/17 I was lucky enough to work as a classroom aide at Northfield Montessori in their infant program (0-16 months). My responsibilities included diaper changing, feeding, teaching of developmental skills, and other general care specific to each child. Parents would often call me to babysit outside of the classroom as well, whether on weekends or evenings. I loved that job more than anything but unfortunately had to leave when I elected to take a year abroad in South Africa! I'll be back in the US as of June 2018 and would love to find a bit of child care work for the summer.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Annika doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Annika's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now