JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Northfield, MN 55057

Meet Molly

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Molly and I live in Northfield with my amazing fiance, my energetic 3 year old son, and my 1 year old for baby. I enjoy spending my days outside with my kiddo and the dog where you can often find us at a park, hiking through State Parks or going for long walks/stroller rides. I have an Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education with a Bachelor's Degree in Child & Family Services with a 2nd degree in Psychology. I have recently started Graduate School in the cities! I currently work at a mental health clinic in Northfield. I consider myself very knowledgeable with children and have been CPR/First-aid certified. Being a mother myself, I know first hand the love, attention, and mindfulness that most parents are searching for regarding the care of their children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Molly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Molly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now