Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Pequot Lakes, MN 56472

Meet Maggie

  • Comfortable with pets

I do not have any experience with child care giving but I anxious to learn. In high school I participated in volleyball, softball, Taekwondo, and concert band. I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, biking, and skiing. Previously I worked as a housekeeper for the past five summers at Boyd Lodge, Sunset Cinema for the last three years and I am currently employed at the Dairy Queen. I am hands on person and I love to problem solve. I would describe myself as hard working, optimistic and ambitious. I very eager to start my journey as a child caregiver as I have a passion for helping others. In the future, I aspire to be a mother, and I believe it would be an excellent opportunity and beneficial to become a child caregiver.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Maggie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Maggie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now