JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Minneapolis, MN 55441

Meet Morgane

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have many years of experience with children of all ages and I have one of my own now, an adorable 5-year-old girl. I started caring for children since I was 12 years old with my nephew's and neighbor's kids, I also came to the US as an Au pair (live in nanny) and I was in Mankato. I love children and enjoy working with them, taking my responsibilities very seriously. I assure you of my honesty and integrity. I am native from France so considering that a plus, I would enjoy teaching my language as well if it's something of interest. I am a fun nanny, very reliable and patient. I like to provide the children with stimulating activities - sports, fun games, creative crafts, reading and so on. Safety at all times is also another crucial element that I value highly. I work full time Monday through Friday Read more (approx 8 to 5ish with a flexible but also variable schedule) so looking to help families with occasional babysitting on week nights and/or weekends however I would try to accommodate your needs as much as possible. PS: for some reason, the picture upload does not work but if you want to see a picture of me, I will be more than happy to email or text one!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Morgane doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Delayed Speech
    • Premature Newborn
    • Bathing
    • Repositioning

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Morgane's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now