JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Shakopee, MN 55379

Meet Sabrina

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Sabrina I absolutely love working with kids! There silly humor also makes my day! I am a teachers aid right now for toddlers and I love it! I love to see kids smiling and having fun. I grew up taking care of my little neighbors and parents friends kids. I love dogs I have a black lab who keeps me company. I love playing games and having a good time. When it’s nice outside I love taking kids swimming, park etc. I don’t mind helping with homework either it’s fun to teach kids new things. I’ve taken babysitting classes and did a little babysitting in my teen years. In my free time I like to go for walks hang out with friends or read. I am a responsible person who will make sure your kid is safe and having fun! I can’t wait to meet kids Read more and teach them the best!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Sabrina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Sabrina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now