JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Rosemount, MN 55068

Meet Macy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been babysitting for family friends for four years now. I also taught kids gymnastics for two years at Rosemount high school. I am able to babysit all ages. I love doing activities with the kids and helping them with anything they need. I love to cook, so meals are not an issue. I will clean and help the kids with homework if needed. Also, i do have my own car, so any outside activities i can bring them to where ever they need to go. I am very outgoing, energetic, bubbly, understanding and a fun person to be around. I do have a dog so animals are totally okay. Any other jobs you need me to do, i will complete them. Overall, i have a love for children and enjoy them, you can always count on me and I'm a fun and loving person.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 1/27/14

Ratings & reviews

Macy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Down Syndrome

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Macy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now