JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Saint Cloud, MN 56301

Meet Sarah

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a college student at SCSU with a major in elementary education. I went to Bemidji State University for my first 1. 5 years. In Bemidji I worked at Kids and Company, which is an after school care for kindergartners. I also babysat a 6-month-old occasionally while I was up there. I have a lot of experiencing babysitting newborns to 12-year-olds. I have a 5-year-old niece, who I have been babysitting since she was born. I have babysat for my neighbors and family members as well. I do have a part time job Mondays-Thursdays 5pm-8 p.m. and Saturdays 8:30-5. the summer I love to go swimming, golfing, biking, basically anything outdoors. I also enjoy reading books to children and doing arts and crafts. I have a reliable car.If you have a dog thats a plus because who doesn't love dogs ;) I am basically looking for any nanny job Read more that will be flexible with my schedule.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now