JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Meet Anita

  • Speaks English, French, and Swahili
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi - My name is Anita a 24 years old lady, graduated college from University of the ozarks. I've been around kids or helping mothers with kids with kids since I was 15 years old and loved the experience. I started by watching my younger brother and nieces and and then began babysitting for kids in my family (aunties kids or my little cousins) . Over the last few years, I worked with a really amazing family which now I call, “my American family”. I babysat my college adivor’s two little boys 3 years old and 5 years olds for 2 years now they are 5 and 7 years old. If it's nice out, I like to take the kids outside, but if not, I like teaching the kids some French In my free time, I love music , reading and cooking. I don’t mind making some snack and cleaning Read more some light tasks around the house.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Anita doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Biology/Psychology and Ceramics minor

Graduated University of the Ozarks 2018

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Proofreading
    • Essay writing

Share Anita's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now