Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Saint Paul, MN 55104

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have over 8 years of experience as a babysitter and camp counselor for children of all ages. Additionally, I have worked/volunteered as an outdoor educator, tutor, and cooking instructor. I love cooking, arts and crafts, reading, and playing outside. Relevant work experience is listed below. Present: Right Track Program Assistant Past: Right Track Job Coach Teaching job skills and mentoring high school age interns in a youth jobs program through the City of Saint Paul Young Chefs Teaching cooking and science after school at Northfield and Faribault Middle Schools Tutor high school English, writing, biology Sienna Ranch, Assistant Instructor Assisting outdoor education instruction of children ages 4-14 and administrative tasks Sleepy Hollow Swim and Tennis Club, Counselor Planning recreational activities and supervising children ages 4-10

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Down Syndrome

Education

American Studies

Carleton College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now