JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Saint Paul, MN 55110

Meet Collette

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Colette and I'm 23 years old. I have used UrbanSitter for 3 years and have 46 five-star reviews. I started babysitting when I was around 11, supervised for a few hours. When I was 14, I started babysitting almost every day after school. I have experience with kids of all ages, as I have 3 younger brothers (10, 11, 12) that I watched since they were babies. I also nannied for several years for a family that had 3 boys themselves. When I watch kids, I love taking getting them outdoors or, doing something creative if that's not an option. I'm also very willing to help with homework. I can even teach them some basic programming if you would want! I'm a very tidy person, you can be sure that your house will look just as good as how you left it, or cleaner. I Read more grew up with lots of animals all the time so I'm very comfortable with families that have any kind of pets.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/2/18

Ratings & reviews

Collette doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Computer Science

Currently attending DePaul University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Collette's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now