Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Stillwater, MN 55082

Meet Thea

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am looking for a summer babysitting job! I can work any or all weekdays. I babysat for a family in my neighborhood a handful of times two summers ago. They had two boys, a 7-month-old and a 3-year-old. I also babysat my two cousins last summer, a 4-year-old girl and an 8-year-old boy. I love pets and I can also help with school work or other educational activities. I enjoy spending time outdoors especially in the summer, so I would be happy to take kids to the beach, parks, or any outdoor activities. I have my own car and if it is okay with you, I would love to take some trips to the zoo, movies, arcades, etc.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Thea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Thea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now