JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Bolivar, MO 65613

Meet Emma

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a high school graduate. I've never technically babysat before, but I am great with kids! I love reading, and strongly encourage learning. I played the flute for 8 years, and have never set it down. I have a wide variety of music, and always influence people to listen. I am very patient, and wiling to help wherever I am needed. I love animals, and I actually do enjoy cleaning. I love cooking, so I will cook meals whenever it is needed, and I can alter to anyone's needs, or preferred tastes. I enjoy playing any kind of games, and really love to get everyone involved. I work well with schedules, and I am pretty lenient when it comes to getting things done and getting people ready where it's needed. I love entertaining and playing with kids. It's really amazing how young their minds are and how much they Read more love to learn at young ages. I really do like to shape minds and help them learn what their potential is and work up to being and doing anything they set their mind to.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Emma doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $7 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Emma's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now