JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shylo W.

Babysitter in Brookline, MO 65619.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Brookline, MO

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Shylo’s Bio

Hi. I'm Shylo and I am 23 years old. I am married and have a 7 month old little boy. I have been caring for children off and on since I was 11. I have 13 nieces and nephews ages 6 months-15 years who I have cared for on many occasions and some I have cared for full time. I also have cared for a 2 year old little girl regularly for 6 months more recently but that opportunity is no longer available to me as I have moved. I have a bachelor's degree in Psychology with a minor in Early Childhood Development. I have this psychology degree but have realized that my minor is what I am more passionate about. I also have learned so much on how to interact with children as well as how to care for the specific needs of the child. I am looking to care for children full time. I am certain that God has called me to care for children or work with them in some way so that I can be a positive influence in their lives. I volunteer in the preschool at my church every week and I absolutely love it! I am excited to start my career in childcare and be a positive influence in the lives of the children around me!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Shylo W.
Shylo W.
Brookline, MO 65619

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now