JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 25 years paid experience
  • Age 44
  • Babysitter in Cape Girardeau, MO 63703

Meet Adriane

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am Adriane. I would like to share about myself with you all! I am a very well rounded woman who takes very good care of myself! I am very friendly and outgoing! When I show up for a job I am always prompt and very reliable! I am a mother to a 19 year old daughter, to whom is the love of my life. I used to be certified in CPR and first aide. And I do have a copy of my older background check. I am very proud to say that I have 25 years of experience in babysitting and being a preschool teacher! I know how to work with children, how to figure them out very easily! I love children with all my heart! Please give me a chance to work for you and your family!! Thank you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 5/20/2017
  • My availability is valid through 5/31/17

Ratings & reviews

Adriane doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended Southeast Missouri State University

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Adriane's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now