Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Carthage, MO 64836

Meet Trinity

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Trinity and I'm excited to be here! I've been babysitting since I was 13. I've always loved children, pets, and elders. My senior year of highschool I received my CNA and have worked in the medical field since. I worked at a private hospital in Joplin MO and when I came to Springfield for college, I got a job at the maples health and rehab. I'm attending MSU to get my cell and Molecular Biology degree and I need a break from being a CNA due to not being able to do 12 hour shifts from morning to night. I've babysat ages from 2 months to 6 years old. Thank you so much for looking into my profile!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Trinity doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Trinity's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now