Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Centerview, MO 64019

Meet Ashlynne

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Ashlynne, I am 21 years old, and I have years of experience as a childcare provider. I enjoy building relationships with families and spending time with children of all ages! I love crafts, activities, cooking, singing, sports, animals, reading, etc., but more than anything it brings me so much joy to build lasting memories. Becoming a mom is one of my dearest dreams and any time spent with kids is precious and encouraging to me. Love, patience, kindness, energy, fun, and gentle instruction are all very important to me when given the opportunity to invest in a child's life.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashlynne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Ashlynne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now