Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Chesterfield, MO 63005

Meet Annie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Annie Neumann, I am 18 years old and I am from Chesterfield, MO. I have been babysitting since I was 14. Over the years I have been able to increase the amount of kiddos I can take care of. I have had such a love of kids ever since I can remember. I have never worked with children under the age of 6 months. I am CPR certified and I take pride in my ability to connect with children. I worked with kids in a developmental gymnastics group and had no problems with those children. I have experience with diapers and constant close care of kiddos who are younger. I also love working with children who are older. I do drive a mini van, so I am able to transport kids in higher quantities in a safe manner. I am also willing to do grocery shopping, meal Read more prep, and drop off and pickup at daycare or school, at any time of day. I do not have a job at the moment in St. Louis as I do move back in late september, early october, once I get a nanny job lined up. I would love to come in and do interviews or babysit and see how everything works out. Please let me know what I can do to help your family become cofortable. I am outgoing and very friendly, I am looking forward to hearing from you all! Annie Neumann

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 9/1/2019
  • My availability is valid through 11/14/19

Ratings & reviews

Annie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$17/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Annie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now