Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Chesterfield, MO 63017

Meet Shaza

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I was born and raised in Saint Louis, I lived there my whole life until I started to attend Loyola University in Chicago. I am very familiar with almost all areas of West County. I grew up in the chesterfield/Town and Country area so I baby sat for multiple kids who resided in that area. I attended Visitation Academy for high school and Mason Ridge for elementary. I continuously babysat two kids at the ages of 5 and 7 from when I was a freshman in high school until my senior year of high school. In addition, I have baby sat for other kids ages 2+ while their parents have been on vacation or during their after school work hours. I'm currently majoring in Psychology/Biology and hope to become a pediatrician or child's psychiatrist in the future. My father is a child's psychiatrist so I have experienced seeing multiple Read more children in different ways.I love kids so much and truly enjoy being in their company. I've been driving since I was 16, so I am able to drive kids to their activities and events. I'm currently in Saint Louis for summer break and have no obligations. My schedule is completely free and I was hoping to babysit kids multiple days per week. If you have any questions please message me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Shaza doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$40/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Biology

Currently attending Loyola University of Chicago

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Shaza's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now