JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda K.

Babysitter in Clark, MO 65243.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Clark, MO

  • Age 23
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

I am a college student resuming classes in October. I have approximately 2 years experience babysitting with a variety of ages and families. I babysat as needed for a family with with three children ages 2, 4, and 5. I also babysat a child, age 7, with special needs after school daily. I served as a mother's helper for a mother who was in an accident and needed help with her children, ages 1 and 2.  All families whose children I have cared for have had pets, and I have a dog myself, so I am completely comfortable around animals. I enjoy doing arts & crafts and outdoor activities with the children I babysit as long as homework is done first for those who are in school.  


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Paula A. is a reference for Amanda K.
Liz M. is a reference for Amanda K.
Jump to Top
Amanda K.
Amanda K.
Clark, MO 65243

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now