JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Clever, MO 65631

Meet Noelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My first name is Elizabeth, but I go by Noelle! I'm 23 years old and between schools right now, and would love to help some families out for date nights or Dr. appointments. I used to babysit for a Yoga studio in Webster TX and loved it, as well as for family, friends and co-workers. My favorite thing about caring for children is making sure they have peace of mind while their parents are away, and making sure they are safe and happy. Growing up with a nurse for a mother has given me a basic level of first aid and natural home remedies, and I won't toot my own horn, but I have a big imagination and love to make up games and activities for kids... They get creative, so do I! I have experience caring for babies 3 months and older, will follow directions strictly, and take my Read more responsibilities seriously.. I am also up for tidying and cooking if i'm allowed to.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Noelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$6-$9/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Sign Language

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Essay writing

Share Noelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now