JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Gower, MO 64454

Meet Angel

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a fun loving and energetic person with loads of babysitting history. My mother has ran her own out of home daycare for the past eight years that I have helped with and was trained. I started babysitting for many families on weekends or for their trips at the age of 13. I have worked at a Children's Montessori as an assistant teacher for a year and as a Youth Gymnastics Coach and Youth Theatre Director for a year as well. I have basically been surrounded by childcare for a majority of my life and have loved every minute. I am currently in my third year of college double majoring in Theatre Arts and Cinema. I have a very passionate and loving personality with lots of creativity!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Angel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$11-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Theatre and Cinema

Currently attending Missouri Western State University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Angel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now