JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Grubville, MO 63041

Meet Jacqueline

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently seeking a part time baby sitting/ nanny position while I am home from college for the summer. I am 19 years old and I currently attend Westminster College in Fulton, Missouri pursuing a degree in Sports Management. I am an excellent student and I am a college athlete on the Westminster women's basketball team. I am extremely active and very responsible. I have been active in school activities and sports all my life and I love kids. I've had many babysitting jobs growing up. In addition to caring for children, I am also great around the house and I love pets. I can do house cleaning, laundry, errands, and anything else that is needed of me. Some of my hobbies are working out, swimming, playing sports, outdoor activities, dirt bike riding, water skiing and spending quality time with family and friends. I have 1 older brother, a Read more twin sister, and 1 younger sister. I plan to become CPR certified and complete a babysitting course that is offered through the Red Cross.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Jacqueline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$16-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Sports Management

Currently attending Westminster College - Fulton

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jacqueline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now