Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 52
  • Babysitter in New Madrid, MO 63869

Meet Paula

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Paula Newsom. I live in new madrid county and i have been in work with children for more than half my life. I've always wanted to work with small kids. i have 3 kids of my own that i have raised. I have previously been a child care provider from in my home & i've worked at a local daycare for approx 3 years. At the moment i babysit frequently for my sister and niece but im looking for a more constructed opportunity of babysitting.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Paula doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$7-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Paula's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now