Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Jackson, MO 63755

Meet Devonne

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello to everyone! My name is Devonne, I am 24 years old, and I love all children, no matter the age! I'm currently attending online college to become a teacher, so if any parents want someone to both watch and tutor, I'm definitely the one to do it. I'm super fun and outgoing, even more so with little ones around. I love playing games, doing art stuff, and making everyone smile and laugh. I love animals, so pets are no worries for me. And the more kids, the better but will still happily give care to one child if needed. Anyway, I hope this wasn't boring for anyone, I hope to receive messages from parents soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Devonne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Devonne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now