Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Joplin, MO 64801

Meet Shealeigh

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Shealeigh, and I am a college student studying Conservation Biology! I am a people person, so I really love meeting new people as well as conversing with others! I am very passionate about the environment and making the world a better place! I love crafts and stickers, so I could definitely have fun activities planned for your kiddos! I have extensive knowledge with plants, so I would also be able to plant sit if need be! I am also able to pet sit as well as anything else you may need! I am not a stranger to hard work, so I am pretty open-minded when it comes to whatever you need done!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Shealeigh doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Biology

Currently attending Missouri Southern State University

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family

Share Shealeigh's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now