JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Kansas City, MO 64119

Meet Alinane

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 27 year old woman who lives in the Gladstone, Missouri area. I am a college student, working on my master’s degree. Monday through Friday, day time hours, I watch my 2 1/2 year nephew in my brother and sister-in-law’s home. When my other sibling's children where young, I helped watched them also. I can provide care for your children in your home during the evening, Or, in my brother and sister-in-law’s home during the day. If I watch your child during the day he/she will be here with my nephew. I love working and caring for children. My passion is to allow the children to grow, explore and gain knowledge. I am honored to take care of every child I meet and have a positive impact on their lives.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alinane doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Master of Healthcare Information

Currently attending Park University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework

Share Alinane's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now