JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Kansas City, MO 64155

Meet Brenna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Brenna, I am 21 years old, and I am currently enrolled at the University of Kansas. I am a Music Therapy major so I have a lot of experience with taking caring of children, the psychology of children, and physical and neurological care! I have babysat when I was younger, worked at a daycare this summer that was unfortunately demolished in the recent tornado, and have done practicum work with 1-6 year olds this past school year. I also love pets and will be able to take care of them as well as your children. I also can do tasks around the house like collecting mail, watering plants, and more. I love kids so much and would provide the best care you could ask for. I am looking forward to the opportunity of helping you and your family out!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brenna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brenna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now