Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Kansas City, MO 64116

Meet Haille

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a junior at the University of Missouri. I have a part time job but would rather spend my time babysitting if possible- I love kids! I am an outgoing people person and am very good with children. I am the oldest of four, ranging from 18 to 8 years, so I have had plenty of experience with children of all ages. Though I have not had any paid experience with babies other than my own siblings, I am a fast learner and would jump at the opportunity if needed!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Haille doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Haille's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now