JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Kansas City, MO 64111

Meet Renee

  • Speaks Chinese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Renee, 28. I am a full time nanny. I live in midtown Kansas City, Missouri. I am Fluent (reading, writing, speaking, listening) in English, Malay, Mandarin, Cantonese, Hokkien. And i'm currently learning Spanish. I have a Car, Driver License with a clean record and I'm also CPR certified. I was an aupair (live in Nanny) from 2011-2013. I took care of 5 boys (age 11, 9, 5, 2 and infant) in Kansas City and on my second year I took care of 3 kids (Age 12, 9, 7) in Lombard, IL. From September 2013 - September 2014. I'm was a Full time nanny in Western Springs, il. taking care of a 15 months old boy and a French Bull dog from 6am-8pm 14 hours day (3-4 days a week) I recently got married and just relocated back in Kansas City last week. I'm fun, loving and Read more full of energy! I am very reliable and trustworthy. I am very flexible and i would also help out with light house-chores, running errands and cooking. (I also have really great references from all my previous employers!) Here's my cell phone contact: 913 481 8991 and email: reneetyk@gmail.com or you can contact me through care.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/2/14

Ratings & reviews

Renee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$17/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Education

English Poetry

Solex Medical Academy

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Renee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now