Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Lees Summit, MO 64086

Meet Haley

  • Registered Nurse
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently a full time Registered Nurse in Independence, Missouri. I have always had a passion for children and I am looking for ways to interact with and impact the lives of young children, while also supplementing my income. I work the night shift (7pm-7am) at my current job. Unfortunately, I do not work the same days each week, but I have my schedule at least a month in advance and I am able to self schedule for the most part. My hours can be flexible as long as my full time job schedule has not already been posted. I am certified in BLS and ACLS (both forms of CPR). At my current job, I do not work with youngsters very often, unfortunately, but I have babysat in the past and thoroughly enjoy it. Although I do not currently work with kiddos, my schooling exposed me to medical aspects Read more of infants, toddlers, and school-age children. I am well aware of signs and symptoms to look for and actions to take if something has gone wrong. I look forward to being able to meet and interact with families!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Haley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Nursing

Graduated University of Central Missouri 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Haley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now